17.10.2012

Today’s LookBook look! I’ve gone for a dark theme today with a navy ribbed vest top, black tights and my navy hockey skirt. The embroidery in green are my initials 🙂 Testing out the new tripod with timer, not sure I’ve got the balance quite right yet but I’m sure it’ll get there with practice! Matt’s birthday tomorrow and he’s learning to drive; I’m so excited for him! Present wrapping to be done! Also I have to pack for my Scotland trip- I seem to be visiting Scotland a lot? Half term has arrived! A week earlier than everyone else’s and half way through a week? Oh well, suits me! Personal statement still to be completed; it’s so hard to know where the balance is! Looking forward to my lie-in tomorrow and off to watch some tv with Mum now!

Leave a Reply

