23.10.2012

 

Some of the many photos I took between Friday and Monday on my visit to Scotland! A part of Scotland I hadn’t been to before and it was beautiful! My question is why is the weather worse here? I am currently stuck in bed while my man is go-karting with his friend – I was meant to be going too but can’t do anything due to a muscle spasm and trapped nerve in my neck! Not having a good time, but I’m hoping it’ll be sorted and I can drive again in the next couple of days! I’ll keep you posted. Over the weekend I tried experimenting with the shutter speeds and exposure to create some beautiful photos. I’ll keep posting them as I go through the 484 I took!

Leave a Reply

