18.11.12

 

So these are some recent photos. Firstly I finished adjusting a mid-calf length black dress my Mum bought me in a charity shop 4 or 5 years ago for a hallowe’en party and I haven’t worn since. I shortened it to make it just above the knee and added a delicate lace collar. It has a button-up back which is a V-style and you can see the neckline in the photo. The other 3 photos were just for messing around with make up. They are all of me wearing red lipstick. It’s becoming a long time between posts at the moment! Hoping to get some UCAS replies soon following my form sending on Wednesday. Also hoping to get a reply from a modelling agency so fingers crossed!

 

This was the LookBook look of today. I went for more comfortable today. I wore my pale skinny jeans from new look a white t-shirt tucked in. The t-shirt has a panda printed on in black. I wore a cardigan which is navy blue with small coloured flower shapes on the sleeves and front. My boots are heeled ankle boots with a buckle on the side. I just pulled the front of my hair back to keep it out of my eyes and put red lipstick on for some excitement. Hope you liked todays look!

Leave a Reply

