3.1.13

Snow Drops

Moonraker

Love Hearts

Razors Edge

Helloo 2013! I know it’s been so long since I last posted and I’m really sorry! I’ve been so hectic over christmas travelling the country to visit different parts of the family! Just a few of the photos I’ve taken over christmas! First is of these beautiful flowers on a twiggy plant that look like little drops of snow. The second is some nail varnish I got for christmas, I had my nails done in this colour and fell in love with it so Mum bought it for me for christmas. It’s called “Moonraker” by OPI and is part of the special James Bond Skyfall edition. It’s a sophisticated colour that goes with anything. The third and fourth are just tumblr photos I took to try and show an image of depression in a subtle way and how feelings can all be hidden behind a smile.

 

Happy new year, hope it’s a good one!

Leave a Reply

