6.1.13

Hey

Only Me

Me

The Revision

 

Not a lot happening today really! I’m currently just revising for all my January exams; 1 Economics and 4 Maths exams! As you can see from the final photo I’m feeling a little swamped by it and am desperately trying to cram in revision before I go back to school on Tuesday. Not looking forward to wearing a suit again.

The first 3 photos are of myself this morning, I was a little bored so here I am! Nothing special Just a little low on photo content currently as I’m very busy revising! However I did visit my boyfriend yesterday and we went shopping in the morning and watched a film curled up on the sofa in the afternoon; perfect ❤

Leave a Reply

