7.1.13

In This; My Darkest Hour

Back to Black

Back to Black

Panda on My T-Shirt

 

 

I plan on becoming a more active blogger this year and so I thought I would start with an update of some of my recent outfits. The first is quite plain with just black tights, a navy vest top and my old hockey skirt. The second is a black dress which was originally long and I bought in a charity shop for a hallowe’en party but I didn’t like the length in the end so I added a delicate lace collar and made the dress knee-length. I wore my black New Look heels with gold edging to finish the look off. The final look is a more casual one in which I am wearing pale blue jeans from New Look, a panda t-shirt from Cherokee and a Navy cardigan with coloured flowers from E-Vie. The boots are also from E-Vie and are grey heeled ankle boots with a buckle on the side.

Leave a Reply

