10.1.13

Bojangles

Winter Outfit

So Simple

After Training

 

First is another catch up LookBook look in which I am wearing some pale New Look skinny jeans, a plain white shirt from M&S and a roundneck red cashmere jumper also from M&S which I got for christmas. My boots are from Dune and my watch from Armani. The second outfit is a knitted dress from New Look with some patterned woollen tights from Pretty Polly, some fur front black heeled boots from M&S and I also got for christmas, and finally a fluffy white hat from Joules. The third picture is a new nail varnish from No7. I love the nude colour it’s so beautiful! It’s called “So Simple” however I’ve found it chips quite easily which is a little disappointing but it seems okay with a second top coat. The last photo is a tribute to my vanity and was taken just after I had gotten back from training in the thin soft rain!

 

Leave a Reply

