11.1.13

Step of Gold

Where Them Girls At?

Marbles

Funny Faces

 

Two more looks to catch up on! In the first I borrowed the green skirt with golden embroidery from my Mum and put on a plain white vest top and cropped, short-sleeved white crochet cardigan. The second I am wearing black leggings from New Look, a bright print top from M&S (which was my Mum’s) and a denim jacket with the sleeves rolled up, from Next (also previously my Mum’s). The shoes are from Primark and I have worn them almost to pieces now! I also stuck on some various brightly coloured bead bracelets from all sorts of places that I have collected over the years. Thirdly is a photo of my cat asleep on my bed as I thought he looked ever so cute <3. Lastly is just a photo of me pulling a funny face when taking photos after getting back from training the other day! Thank goodness it’s finally the weekend! But roll on revision!

Leave a Reply

