27.1.13

Becca

Amy Val

Catherine

 

Jam-packed week and weekend really! So I’ve had 4 exams and then had an interview at the University of York on Saturday and rushed back to go straight back out again to my friend Rebecca’s 18th birthday party. We had a murder mystery party and yeah! I was “Wiggy”. Vicky got Becca a really cool cushion with Merlin on it due to her obsession. I also think Amy and Val look cute having a hug and finally Catherine’s hair just looked awesome. Seeing these girls again made me realise how much I missed them and how awesome they are! FINAL EXAM TOMORROW! Not going to lie, I can’t wait for them to be over! It’s getting late (ish) so I’m sorry this is short!

Leave a Reply

