Catching Up

Winter Rose
Shirt: M&S
Jumper: New Look
Skirt: Peacocks
Shoes: Clarks

 

Winter Rose: This is the first of the outfits to catch up on. It’s a comfy and cute wintery outfit with a jumper to keep warm and comfy flat shoes with little bows for added detail.I find this is a great everyday outfit and the skirt adds a little cheer when it’s cold in the winter!

 

Does Your Husband Know That You're on the Run?
Cardigan: F&F
Vest: M&S
Jeans: New Look
Shoes: Clarks

Does Your Husband Know That You’re On The Run? : A casual outfit which is slightly dressed up with red lipstick, also pulling out the red in the belt, cardigan and top. It’s a very cute and comfortable outfit with flat shoes to make this outfit easy to wear all day long. I really love the bright colours in this outfit.

 

Forget the Weight of the World
Shirt: Dad’s adjusted shirt
Jacket: H&M
Shorts: New Look
Tights: TK Maxx
Boots: M&S

 

I love the detail in these tights and how the stripes are echoed in the shirt. This shirt was one that my Dad didn’t want anymore so I took the sleeves off, pulled the waist in, added edging to the sleeves and changed the buttons. I like how the boots and jacket add an edginess to the outfit.

3 thoughts on “Catching Up

  1. These looks are so beautiful !
    I love them 🙂 ❤

    By the way, would you like to follow each other ?
    To explain, I'm quite a new blogger, a little sheep who fled his flock to create his own style, and share it all around !
    So, take a look to my blog, follow me if you like on any social platform you want and let me know, I follow you right back 🙂 ❤
    http://nuagedemoutons.blogspot.fr/

Leave a Reply

