26.01.14

Jacket: Charity Shop Shirt: M&S Jeans: Cherokee Shoes: New Look
Jacket: Charity Shop
Shirt: M&S
Jeans: Cherokee
Shoes: New Look

The Machine: I love this jacket so much but I often find it quite difficult to fit into an outfit as most of my clothes aren’t in this style. I know that this is more of a summery look based on the colours but I couldn’t resist wearing this jacket! The jeans keep me warm anyway and with the shirt create a white canvas to showcase the jacket and tie in with the white patterning. The shoes enhance the red on the jacket due to their colour.

Sweater: School Cricket Jumper Jeans: New Look Shoes: New Look
Sweater: School Cricket Jumper
Jeans: New Look
Shoes: New Look

Stranger in a Strange Land: One of the most casual looks of all time that I have on my LookBook. This is the sort of thing I wear on a day when I really don’t feel up to much and I just want to curl up in something warm and cosy, hence the jeans and thick jumper! The shoes are easy to slip on so don’t take much fuss, making this a super easy outfit to wear for not doing much at all.

Trilby: H&M Dress: Red Herring Shoes: Peacocks
Trilby: H&M
Dress: Red Herring
Shoes: Peacocks

The Time Has Come Again: This is another casual look for me, as suggested by the sneakers. I like these sneakers because of the floral print on them adding a feminine touch. The rest of the outfit is black, except for the dress. This is a really simple woollen dress which is really warm and easy to wear. It takes such little effort and is great for wearing all day long and so comfy too.

Love xx

Twitter: @bethh_lauren
Instagram: @beth_fashionn
LookBook: lookbook.nu/laurelelizabeth

Leave a Reply

