25.02.14

Top: Malvin Jeans: Primark Sandals: Primark
Top: Malvin
Jeans: Primark
Sandals: Primark

Set the World on Fire: This is a great smart/casual look because the jeans are super comfy and casual so they’re so easy to wear but the colour makes them stand apart from regular jeans and I love the super skinny fit on them. The top is plain white with a lot of beading detail which is so pretty, delicate and subtle. I usually wear tops tucked into my jeans but this one looked much better like this. I finally added some pretty white sandals to finish the look off.

Hat: H&M Bandeau: New Look Dress: Matalan Shoes: Primark
Hat: H&M
Bandeau: New Look
Dress: Matalan
Shoes: Primark

Can’t be Good for my Liver or Lungs: I absolutely love this dungaree dress. When I saw it I had to buy it because it’s so cute and so easy to wear and a slightly more grown up version of the memories I have of childhood dungarees (which were the height of children’s fashion in the late 90’s apparently). I usually wear this dress with pink, to pick out the detailing on it, but I wanted to do something a bit more edgy with it to contrast with the cute/girly vibe the dress gives. So I decided to go with black. The hat and studded shoes definitely add more of a grunge vibe and the black top is just a nice base for underneath.

Hat: H&M Cardigan: M&S Top: Primark Jeans: New Look Shoes: Dorothy Perkins
Hat: H&M
Cardigan: M&S
Top: Primark
Jeans: New Look
Shoes: Dorothy Perkins

Deep Sea Baby: This is a really good casual outfit for everyday wear. The jeans make it comfortable, along with the flat shoes. The top is one of my favourites and is really cute and the cardigan just keeps the chill off. The hat adds something extra to the outfit and adds more of an edge to it. I love this for lazy and casual days where I don’t need to go anywhere in particular and don’t have a lot to do.

Love xx

Twitter: @bethh_lauren
Instagram: @beth_fashionn
LookBook: lookbook.nu/laurelelizabeth

Leave a Reply

