27.02.14

Cardigan: Peacocks Top: M&S Skirt: Fat Face Shoes: Clarks
Cardigan: Peacocks
Top: M&S
Skirt: Fat Face
Shoes: Clarks

 

The Life and Lies: This is a cute girly look with more sophistication. I love the shape on this skirt and the colours. I tend to wear darker colours so navy is great for me but I do like the bright orange in this look. I picked out the orange in the skirt by wearing an orange top and matching shoes. The flats mean this is super comfy for everyday wear and so this is great for shopping or lunch out in the spring/summer/autumn months. The cardigan keeps the chill off if it’s a bit colder and has really cute embroidered flower detail.

 

Headband: New Look Vest: New Look Skirt: New Look Sandals: Primark
Headband: New Look
Vest: New Look
Skirt: New Look
Sandals: Primark

 

I’m Young and I’m Reckless: I wore this skirt a lot in the summer because it is so versatile. The black means it goes with everything and the floral print makes it perfect for all year round. The black vest just adds a dark canvas background for the skirt to work with and the sandals continue the daisy theme; as does the headband. I think this is such a cute look with all the daisies and it’s easy to wear all day everyday; pretty, but not too formal.

 

Blazer: Oasis Dress: Charity Shop Wedges: New Look
Blazer: Oasis
Dress: Charity Shop
Wedges: New Look

 

Like I’m Close to Something Real: Much more of an autumn look and my hair has changed colour! I love how the combination of the black tights and wedges make my legs look. The dress has a cute print, making this a less formal outfit, despite the heels and blazer. The necklace adds a more formal edge, adding to the blazer and heels, but the ribbon in my hair adds to the less formal look. This is great for evening meals, drinks with friends or nights out. I love these heels because they are so easy to walk in for ages and really comfortable. I also love the edge the studs on the back bring to the outfit.

Love xx

Twitter: @bethh_lauren
Instagram: @beth_fashionn
LookBook: lookbook.nu/laurelelizabeth

One thought on “27.02.14

Leave a Reply

