28.02.14

Trilby: H&M Blazer: Oasis Top: Urban Outfitters Leggings: New Look Boots: M&S
Trilby: H&M
Blazer: Oasis
Top: Urban Outfitters
Leggings: New Look
Boots: M&S

Another Day is Dawning: These wet-look leggings are so comfy and easy to wear. I bought mine in the kids section at New Look because they were cheaper but looked the same. This is a much more edgy look than I had previously gone for and more what my style is becoming. This is definitely one of my favourite outfits I have worn. It’s a casual look and good for everyday wear, the heels are easy to walk in all day despite their height. I LOVE these boots so much they’re really warm, give me some extra height, are comfortable and I love the way they look. The blazer adds a smarter edge to the look.

Jumper: H&M Dress: Charity Shop Shoes: Boden
Jumper: H&M
Dress: Charity Shop
Shoes: Boden

Tomorrow’s Day: This is a cutesy look with the polka-dot ribbon-tie shoes which are easy to wear all day, every day, the print on the dress and the ribbon in my hair. The jumper adds a nice warm layer whilst keeping with the colour theme of greens and blues. I love how easy this is for everyday wear and I would usually wear it on more lazy days.

Trilby: H&M Shirt: New Look Skirt: New Look Socks: H&M Shoes: New Look
Trilby: H&M
Shirt: New Look
Skirt: New Look
Socks: H&M
Shoes: New Look

Cold Hearted: In my previous post I said how I liked the way the combination of black tights and these wedges made my legs look and it’s the same here but with thigh-high socks. It’s really flattering on my legs and also warm too. The skirt has a really nice shape and I love how it’s a little more edgy because it is leather. This shirt is one I hadn’t worn in a while because I was struggling to find something to wear it with but it fits perfectly in this outfit. The hat tops the look off nicely (no pun intended) and adds a little more edge again, in keeping with the leather and studs.

Love xx

Twitter: @bethh_lauren
Instagram: @beth_fashionn
LookBook: lookbook.nu/laurelelizabeth

One thought on “28.02.14

Leave a Reply

