03.03.14

Jumper: Sixth Avenue Skirt: New Look Socks: H&M Boots: TK Maxx
Jumper: Sixth Avenue
Skirt: New Look
Socks: H&M
Boots: TK Maxx

M e r r y C h r i s t m a s ! : As this is my Christmas outfit I thought it deserved a whole post for me to tell you a little bit about my Christmas 2013 too. Also yes, I am aware that it is now March and I am somewhat behind, sorry. So firstly the outfit. The jumper was an inexpensive one I picked up but I love the pattern on it, it reminds me of some of my Dad’s jumpers from Norway and Sweden. The boots were good for the practicality of my Christmas day and the skirt and socks were just black as the jumper (obviously) is the showpiece of this outfit. This year I worked all through the Christmas break, except for Boxing day. I work in a pub so I had to do bar work for Christmas lunchtime. It was so much fun and a really good experience and atmosphere. I would definitely love to have that atmosphere to work in again. For the occasion we (the staff) decided to go all Christmassy and wear jumpers or something that was festive. I had this jumper and decided it was the perfect opportunity to wear it. It’s really warm and cosy so it was great for the weather outside, but perhaps a little warm for working in a pub!

Love xx

Twitter: @bethh_lauren
Instagram: @beth_fashionn
LookBook: lookbook.nu/laurelelizabeth

One thought on “03.03.14

Leave a Reply

