11.08.15

 

Coat: Missguided | Shoes: Bebo
  
Top: H&M | Overalls: New Look
  

Hey everyone! So I’ve been completely in love with dark lipstick and monochrome outfits recently so I thought I’d post an outfit look for you. This coat is so amazing and gorgeous and comfy and I love it. I have been looking for a white coat for so long and this one was just perfect so I couldn’t resist buying it! Another one of my current favourites are these heels. They are so elegant and cute, but kind of edgy at the same time. For the outfit I’m wearing a cute striped crop top with short overalls and black tights. 

Shoes: Bebo
  
Makeup | Eyeshadows: Urban Decay Naked Palette | Lipstick: Collection

 To see my full makeup list wait for my blog post soon where I list all of the products used! 

OUTFIT:

– Coat: Missguided

– Crop Top: H&M 

– Overalls: New Look

– Heels: Bebo (via eBay)
Love xx
Twitter: @laurel_lizabeth

Instagram: @laurel_elizabethh_

LookBook: lookbook.nu/laurelelizabeth

YouTube: youtube.com/channel/UCf7Gb-zOxmdcfVweLGADaYQ

Feels: http://feels.com/laurelelizabeth

Leave a comment