20.08.15

The Final Look

Hey everyone! I’ve been loving makeup looks with dark lipstick so I made a tutorial on my YouTube channel and here I’m writing the full list of products. Enjoy!
The Products:

EcoTools Powder Brush | Natural Collection Lashcare Mascara – Clear | Unknown Powder Brush | EcoTools Angled Brush | Garnier Essentials Moisturiser | Nivea Express Hydration Primer | Seventeen Define & Conquer Contour Kit – Fair | ModelsOwn Powder Brush | Superdrug Powder Brush | Rimmel London Stay Matte Pressed Powder – 005 Silky Beige | Collection Bronze Glow Shimmering – 2 Medium | Miss Sporty So Perfect Concealer – 001 Light | Revolution Vivid Baked Highlighter – Peach Lights | Miss Sporty Anti-Spot Concealer – 001 Light
  
Urban Decay Naked Palette | Revolution Redemption Palette – Iconic 1 | Superdrug Pro: 11 | ModelsOwn Flat Eyeshadow Brush | Superdrug Pro: 13 | Natural Collection Liquid Eye Lines Eyeliner | No7 Eyelash Curlers
  

I did my usual base makeup on my face using the two concealers on and around my nose and under my eyes and blended it using my EcoTools foundation brush. I then set it with the Rimmel London pressed powder and contoured and highlighted using the Seventeen define & conquer contour kit. I used the Collection bronzer and the Revolution highlighter too. 

The Eyes:



The Final Eyes Look
  
Urban Decay Naked Palette : Naked
  

I first used the shade Naked on a Pro: 11 brush and applied it all over my eyelids. 

Urban Decay Naked Palette : Toasted
  

I then used a Pro: 13 brush to apply Toasted in the outer V and blended. 

Urban Decay Naked Palette : Hustle
  

I used the Pro: 13 again to apply Hustle on the very outer corner of the outer V to add some definition. 

Urban Decay Naked Palette : Virgin
  

I finally used Virgin and a ModelsOwn flat shadow brush to highlight the inner corners. I then applied the Natural Collection eyeliner to create a line and flick. I curled my lashes using the No7 curlers and applied a couple of coats of the NYC big and bold volume by the lash mascara. 

Brows:


EcoTools Flat Liner Brush | Revolution Redemption Palette Chocolate Brown Shadow
  

To define my brows I used a flat liner brush by EcoTools to apply the chocolate brown shadow to my brows and set them using the Natural Collection Lashcare mascara in clear. 

The Lips:



Collection Gothic Glam Lipstick – 2 Scorned
  

I used the Collection lipstick in 2 – Scorned on my lips to finish the look off. 

The Final Look
 

So that’s the final look all done. I hope you enjoyed this tutorial and if you try it out let me know in the comments. 
Love xx

Twitter: @laurel_lizabeth

Instagram: @laurel_elizabethh_

LookBook: lookbook.nu/laurelelizabeth

YouTube: youtube.com/channel/UCf7Gb-zOxmdcfVweLGADaYQ

Feels: http://feels.com/laurelelizabeth

Leave a Reply

