04.09.15

 

Outfit of the Day
 
Hey everyone! I haven’t posted in a while so I thought I’d post a quick outfit of the day for you. I’ve been trying to hold onto summer for as long as possible and I think that time is just about passed now so I was a little cold but mostly inside all day anyway! I’ve also been attempting to put a little more colour into my outfits recently and for once I actually did. I love pinafore dresses and dungaree/overalls style dresses so I’m completely in love with this dress. The pattern on it is pretty subtle but also adds a little bit of interest. I decided to keep the rest of the outfit super casual with a cropped white vest and some white slip-on sneakers. I’m really pleased with how this outfit turned out and I hope you like it too! I’ve listed below where everything is from:

Dress – Bay Tree of York

Cropped Vest – H&M

Sneakers – New Look

Love xx
Twitter: @laurel_lizabeth

Instagram: @laurel_elizabethh_

LookBook: lookbook.nu/laurelelizabeth

YouTube: youtube.com/channel/UCf7Gb-zOxmdcfVweLGADaYQ

Feels: http://feels.com/laurelelizabeth

Leave a Reply

