17.10.15

Hey everyone!

I’m trying to bring you a few more outfit posts as I haven’t been posting as many as I would like to recently. So here’s one for you now:

 

 

 

 

 

Autumn is my favourite season by far, but I especially love the fashion changes that I make. This look is the first autumnal one that I’m posting this year and already it’s feeling like the season is over as it’s really cold and I’m needing about 10 layers already!

This is definitely one of my favourite outfits that I’ve put together recently as it has plaid/tartan (my favourite print/pattern) and a shirt. This jumper is super cute and also cropped, which is great for me as I wear so many high-waisted things. Also I am totally in love with these new shoes of mine; they are suede effect in black with buckles on the front and black spikes on the back, but they’re also super comfy and add just a little height.

I am always wearing this kind of outfit as an everyday thing and it’s one of my go-to outfit styles for this season, alongside high-waisted jeans, a shirt and a jumper. It’s really wearable for the day-time and so easy to personalise with different patterned skirts, belts, jewellery, etc. and it’d also go really well with a black wide-brimmed hat!

Where it’s all from:

Shirt – Boohoo
Jumper – H&M
Skirt – H&M
Shoes – Ego/Amazon

I hope you’re all having a great weekend!

Love xx

Twitter: @laurel_lizabeth
Instagram: @laurel_elizabethh_
LookBook: lookbook.nu/laurelelizabeth
YouTube: youtube.com/channel/UCf7Gb-zOxmdcfVweLGADaYQ
Feels: feels.com/laurelelizabeth

Leave a Reply

