28.10.15

Hi again everyone!

With the autumnal months here I have dyed my hair once again. It has recently been dark purple with pinky/purple but lighter ends in a sort of ombre effect but I have decided to go full on dark purple and I’m loving it. Also my hair seems to have grown so much recently!?

Where it’s all from:

Shirt – Boohoo
Vest – Boden
Skirt – New Look
Shoes – Vagabond

It’s great to get some colour into my wardrobe finally, even if it’s only a little. I love this shirt so much, when I saw it I just had to buy it, even though it’s completely different to pretty much all of my other clothes. It has the most gorgeous print with amazing colours and I just couldn’t resist. The only problem is that, despite being my size, it is huge so I do have to wear a vest underneath as I don’t really fancy having my bra on show at random points throughout the day. Also I have rekindled my love for these shoes which I wore a lot this time last year and in the spring too. I forgot just how easily these go with absolutely everything in my wardrobe and also how comfortable they are. Finally the skirt is just a staple for me. I always say that a black skirt is an essential in any girls’ wardrobe and I have 4 but this is my favourite because it’s a really flattering fit and shape but the faux leather material gives it a tough edge and makes it much more interesting such that it adds a new texture to an outfit.

Love xx

Twitter: @laurel_lizabeth
Instagram: @laurel_elizabethh_
LookBook: lookbook.nu/laurelelizabeth
YouTube: youtube.com/channel/UCf7Gb-zOxmdcfVweLGADaYQ
Feels: feels.com/laurelelizabeth

Leave a Reply

