30.10.15

Hey guys!

Today is another monochrome outfit for you!

Where it’s all from:

Shirt – Boohoo
Jumper – H&M
Skirt – Boohoo
Shoes – Truffle via Amazon

You probably know by now that I am a shoe person and own far too many pairs but these are a new pair and I have a feeling they may be a pair I’m going to wear to death very quickly. I love the buckles and design of them as they are quite chic and smart but they are interesting and unlike any of my other shoes. They also go with everything and are ridiculously comfortable; they didn’t even need wearing in! In the Autumn/Fall I love monochrome looks, but I don’t like to entirely lose my patterns. Here I’ve added a bit of interest with this partially-patterned skirt. I also love the texture of the jumper as an extra dimension to the outfit. The shirt just adds a little bit of interest around the neckline too. This outfit is already one that could be worn more casually or to work. It’s pretty smart with the shirt and shoes but you could make it more casual with some chunkier shoes, and by changing the shirt for some necklaces.

Love xx

Twitter: @laurel_lizabeth
Instagram: @laurel_elizabethh_
LookBook: lookbook.nu/laurelelizabeth
YouTube: youtube.com/channel/UCf7Gb-zOxmdcfVweLGADaYQ
Feels: feels.com/laurelelizabeth

One thought on “30.10.15

Leave a Reply

