04.11.15

Hey everyone!

It’s been so foggy recently but it was a little warmer today so I didn’t actually need a jumper for once!

Where it’s all from:

Dress – Boohoo
Heels – Bebo via eBay

I love this dress as it is ridiculously comfortable and not too tight fitting, yet it is still fitted and the geometric pattern adds some interest to a plain black dress. I don’t have many dresses with longer sleeves but I really like when they do have them as they’re so much better for the winter and I don’t need to layer up. These shoes are a little high for everyday wear but they are so beautiful and they are possibly my favourite shoes as they go with everything. If I get a chance to wear these shoes then I will. They are also great as they work really well for day-to-night outfits. To make this outfit more casual I would switch up the heels for some flat ankle boots or just flat black shoes and maybe add a cropped black jumper if it’s cold. To dress it up a little I’d add a blazer either in black and keep the look monochrome, or in a red colour and match my lipstick.

Love xx

Twitter: @laurel_lizabeth
Instagram: @laurel_elizabethh_
LookBook: lookbook.nu/laurelelizabeth
YouTube: youtube.com/channel/UCf7Gb-zOxmdcfVweLGADaYQ
Feels: feels.com/laurelelizabeth

Leave a Reply

