06.11.15

Hey everyone!

I am in love with all black and white looks at the moment and this one is really simple and casual but looks so put together.

Where it’s all from:

Coat – Missguided
High Neck Crop Top – New Look
Jumper – H&M
Jeans – H&M
Heels – Carvela

Version 2

I really love these shoes; they are so chic and simple but really effective and they have a neon lime green sole which adds an element of excitement in a really subtle way. I completely love living in my jeans at the moment too as they just go with everything and they’re warm. These black, high-waisted pair are my favourites and they fit me so nicely. I wanted to have a high-neck top on but also wanted layers so I paired this thin black crop top with a black jumper that has loose-knit patterning in some places so it adds an extra dimension to the look. To keep patterns out of this look I added my oversize white coat which is so warm and looks amazing. I think it completes the look perfectly with the contrast of the white and black and the clean lines. To dress this look up I’d take off the jumper and maybe add a delicate necklace or two and to dress it down I’d switch out the heels for some flat black boots. This look is ridiculously easy to wear and I do feel like less is often more.

Love xx

Twitter: @laurel_lizabeth
Instagram: @laurel_elizabethh_
LookBook: lookbook.nu/laurelelizabeth
YouTube: youtube.com/channel/UCf7Gb-zOxmdcfVweLGADaYQ
Feels: feels.com/laurelelizabeth

Leave a Reply

