11.01.16

Hey again everyone!

I realise I’ve really been neglecting my blog for a while as I’ve been so busy but I really want to make an effort to post more this year so I’m kicking it off now as my exams have finished and so I feel there are no more excuses! Here’s a quick outfit of the day post for you:


Where it’s all from:

  • Crop top – Calvin Klein
  • Shirt – Second Hand
  • Jeans – H&M
  • Sneakers – New Look

I love a casual outfit that’s comfortable and easy to move around in. I spend a lot of my time going from one lecture to another and I’ve found that flat shoes are just much easier for my day-to-day life generally. This is a great look that looks put together but is so easy to wear and comfy. I wear this kind of thing to university quite a lot and for just errand running or shopping. If it’s colder I would add a thick cream cardigan on top or an oversized and longish coat.

Love xx

Twitter: @laurel_lizabeth

Instagram: @laurel_elizabethh_

LookBook: lookbook.nu/laurelelizabeth

YouTube: youtube.com/channel/UCf7Gb-zOxmdcfVweLGADaYQ

Feels: feels.com/laurelelizabeth

4 thoughts on “11.01.16

Leave a Reply

