13.01.16

Hi again everyone!

With the colder weather we have been having recently I have been wearing a lot of jumpers again and this is one of my favourites. As you may know I’ve discovered a love for grey items of clothing and this jumper is the perfect shade of grey for me.

Where it’s all from:

  • Hat – River Island
  • Jumper – H&M
  • Leggings – H&M
  • Boots – Topshop

At this time of year it can be pretty difficult to strike a balance between being warm and comfortable and still looking stylish. For me jumpers like this one are such a lifesaver; they’re comfortable and warm but can still look good. For this outfit I’ve paired an oversized jumper with some leggings that will also keep my legs warm enough (but, again, are very comfortable). My feet are also going to stay nice and toasty with these boots with a fluffy lining. The boots are also waterproof and so perfect for rainy days, but the studs keep them edgy and interesting. The hat also helps in the rain to keep my head dry (until the rain becomes torrential), but also keeps my hair over my ears and therefore warm. This outfit looks put together because of the muted colour palette and so can still be pretty smart, but it is definitely perfect for more lazy days too.

Love xx

Twitter: @laurel_lizabeth
Instagram: @laurel_elizabethh_
LookBook: lookbook.nu/laurelelizabeth
YouTube: youtube.com/channel/UCf7Gb-zOxmdcfVweLGADaYQ
Feels: feels.com/laurelelizabeth

3 thoughts on “13.01.16

Leave a Reply

