15.01.16

Hey everyone!

Who says you can’t bring a bit of summer into the winter months? I love these trousers so much. The tropical print makes them perfect for summer, but the black background gives the ability to wear them right through the winter months as well.

Where it’s all from:

  • Top – Next
  • Trousers – Boohoo
  • Heels – Carvela

I love when I can find a good pair of printed trousers and the are just perfect with their slightly elasticated fabric. The print is just amazing and makes me smile so I love to wear them in the winter just as a reminder of summer. I’ve paired them with a roll-neck thin jumper that gives me some warmth and my current favourite black heels. These heels also have a neon green sole that ties in beautifully with the ¬†trousers. This is definitely a smarter look with tailored-looking trousers, the sleek roll-neck and some heels but I think it makes a great office outfit to bring some colour into winter. These heels are actually ridiculously comfortable and easy to walk in so I’d happily wear them around university all day long, but if that’s not for you then you could always switch them out for some black brogues or pointed ballet flats.

Love xx

Twitter: @laurel_lizabeth
Instagram: @laurel_elizabethh_
LookBook: lookbook.nu/laurelelizabeth
YouTube: youtube.com/channel/UCf7Gb-zOxmdcfVweLGADaYQ
Feels: feels.com/laurelelizabeth

Leave a Reply

