17.01.16

Hi everyone!

A little different to my usual outfits as I’ve gone for a bit more of a stylish-sporty look today, but it’s so comfortable and I’m really loving it for travelling; which is something I do a lot of at this time of year.

Where it’s all from:

  • Top – Pretty Little Thing
  • Crop Top – Calvin Klein
  • Body Chain – Pretty Little Thing
  • Jeans – H&M
  • Socks – Topshop
  • Shoes – Ed Hardy

When I’m driving I definitely prefer to wear sneakers as I just find them the easiest to move around in and they’re pretty grippy too and around this time of year I drive a lot. I’ve created a wearable look for everyday that gives off a bit of a sporty vibe too. This Calvin Klein crop top is so comfortable and I’m obsessed with it but it’s not usually that easy to wear it on its own so I paired with with a pretty body chain to show through the oversized sheer top I also added. I kept with my monochrome theme by adding some high-waisted black jeans and also some white frilly socks to add a girly edge. I finally added my most comfortable sneakers to tie in with both the sporty and monochrome themes. This is such a great casual look as it is so easy to wear and so comfy, but also still looks pretty chic.

Love xx

Twitter: @laurel_lizabeth
Instagram: @laurel_elizabethh_
LookBook: lookbook.nu/laurelelizabeth
YouTube: youtube.com/channel/UCf7Gb-zOxmdcfVweLGADaYQ
Feels: feels.com/laurelelizabeth

Leave a Reply

