19.02.16

Hey everyone!

Today’s outfit is one of my absolute favourites in a long time. I decided to go monochrome with the outfit but keep it quite cute and go bold and dark with my makeup and I completely love how it turned out. I’ll be writing a blog post soon on what makeup products I used for this look so if you want to know then watch this space!

Where it’s all from:

  • Hat – River Island
  • Shirt – H&M
  • Dress – ASOS
  • Shoes – ASOS

So this outfit has a pretty cute and girly base with the patent T-bar shoes, the shirt with rabbits printed on, and the pinafore dress. I added tights just to keep my legs warm as it is still not warm here. The pattern on the shirt is subtle but adds an extra bit of interest to the otherwise plain outfit in my opinion. This hat adds an edge to any outfit, which is something I also love to do and then the dark lipstick makes the look less cute and girly and more edgy and grunge/gothic. I went pretty dark with the eyes too and made a statement with my makeup for this outfit and I’m really pleased with how it all turned out.

Love xx

Twitter: @laurel_lizabeth
Instagram: @laurel_elizabethh_
LookBook: lookbook.nu/laurelelizabeth
YouTube: youtube.com/channel/UCf7Gb-zOxmdcfVweLGADaYQ
Feels: feels.com/laurelelizabeth

2 thoughts on “19.02.16

Leave a Reply

