23.03.16

Hey everyone!

Spring is fast approaching and I’ve been wanting to bring some spring florals into my outfits for some time and now I feel that time has come with slightly warmer weather. I have also been loving wearing pointed toe heels and this look perfectly incorporates both of those things.

Where it’s all from:

  • Top – Next
  • Skirt – Missguided
  • Heels – Primark

This is a pretty smart look due to the simplicity of the roll neck top, the longer length of the skirt and the style of the shoes. I love this for an everyday look where I don’t have too far to walk, but would also be perfectly happy wearing it for work. This skirt is gorgeous and I often struggle to find things to wear it with as it is rather different to the rest of my wardrobe, but the all black canvas of the rest of the outfit gives the perfect pairing. Obviously the skirt is very feminine in style and pattern and I feel like a complete princess wearing it, and the heels are also very feminine so overall this is a feminine look and it’s one of my current favourites.

Love xx

Twitter: @laurel_lizabeth
Instagram: @laurel_elizabethh_
LookBook: lookbook.nu/laurelelizabeth
YouTube: youtube.com/channel/UCf7Gb-zOxmdcfVweLGADaYQ
Feels: feels.com/laurelelizabeth

One thought on “23.03.16

Leave a Reply

