29.04.16

Hey everyone!

I can’t stand having my nails not done and I’m always looking for new ways to have interesting nails but with the rush of my final year of University I have so little time to put into actually doing my nails. This is a great nail look for me as it takes so little time and effort to do but looks interesting and effective. It’s also very versatile as it can be done in a variety of colours and great for beginners as it’s just painting your nails.

Version 2

For this look I’ve gone with pink nail varnishes and chose 5 colours to paint my nails from light to dark. I think this would look amazing in any colours but just make sure that all the nail varnishes are the same finish.

IMG_2893

The Nail Varnishes (Light to Dark):

  • No7. Stay Perfect Nail Colour in Pinky Pure
  • 2true Fast Dry Colour Quick Nail Polish in Shade 16
  • 2true Fast Dry Colour Quick Nail Polish in Shade 1
  • L’Oréal Color Riche in Shocking Pink
  • L’Oréal Color Riche in Addictive Plum

IMG_9223

This is one of the easiest nail looks ever and is great for those short of time or who aren’t so confident in nail art. It’s something I will be trying again and again in different colour palettes – I think this would look amazing in greys or blues.

Love xx

Twitter: @laurel_lizabeth
Instagram: @laurel_elizabethh_
LookBook: lookbook.nu/laurelelizabeth
YouTube: youtube.com/channel/UCf7Gb-zOxmdcfVweLGADaYQ
Feels: feels.com/laurelelizabeth

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

