03.09.16

Hey everyone!

I have always loved the overalls trend and this pinafore is just one of my favourite things to wear. It’s so comfortable and adds interest to a look as it’s not just another plain black skirt or dress and you can easily wear it with many different styles. For this outfit I’ve gone for a girly vibe and I’m in love with how cute it turned out.

Version 2

Where it’s all from:

  • Shirt – H&M
  • Pinafore – Asos
  • Socks – Topshop
  • Shoes – Converse

 

Version 2

This is the perfect cutesy everyday outfit. I love the flowers on the shirt and it’s a little brighter than I usually wear but it ties in perfectly with the bright pink converse and the pale pink of the socks. It’s a really great casual outfit that’s so comfy and easy to move around in, making it the perfect outfit for being on your feet all day – especially with the shoes being so comfortable.

Despite this being far more girly than my usual style and a long way from my regular all-black outfits I really love it and will be wearing this kind of thing way more now. It’s also made me more willing to try colour (something I’m usually terrible at), which is something that has kind of intimidated me for a while. I hope you liked this outfit despite it being a little different to my usual style!

Love xx

Twitter: @laurel_lizabeth
Instagram: @laurel_elizabethh_
LookBook: lookbook.nu/laurelelizabeth
YouTube: youtube.com/channel/UCf7Gb-zOxmdcfVweLGADaYQ

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

 

Leave a Reply

